Latest Products http://www.godhagroup.co.in Latest Products 16-06-24 en-us http://www.godhagroup.co.in Feldspar Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/feldspar-lumps.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Lumps are the most abundantly found mineral in the earth’s crust. There are three types of Feldspar Lumps that include sodium feldspar, potassium feldspar and mixed feldspar. China Clay Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/china-clay-lumps.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer the purest form of China Clay Lumps to our patrons at marginal rates. China Clay Lump is manufactured, exported and supplied to the patrons from Bhilwara in Rajasthan. Soapstone Powder http://www.godhagroup.co.in/soapstone-powder.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide best possible quality of Soapstone Powder that is metamorphic hydrated magnesium silicate. We provide purest range of Soapstone Powder that is widely known for its pearly luster and soapy feel. Dolomite Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/dolomite-lumps.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Dolomite Lumps are a type of carbonate mineral that is composed of calcium magnesium carbonate. A Dolomite Lumps are originated from sedimentary rocks and is a very common mineral. Mica Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/mica-lumps.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Mica Lumps that contains iron, magnesium, lithium, fluorine, barium, manganese and vanadium. Customers can avail these Mica Lumps from us in the purest form at reasonable prices. Quartz Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/quartz-lumps.htm Tue, 09 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 After Feldspar, Quartz Lumps are the second-most found mineral in the Earth's crust. Quartz Lumps are in golden and sky blue color and made up of a continuous framework of SiO4 silicon–oxygen tetrahedral with each molecule of oxygen being shared between two molecules of tetrahedra, giving an overall formula SiO2. Silica Sand http://www.godhagroup.co.in/silica-sand.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 With years of experience in mining and processing, we bring forth for our customers, a wide range of Silica Sand at economical prices. We are amongst the leading Manufacturer, Exporter etc. River Sand http://www.godhagroup.co.in/river-sand.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reliable firm engaged in providing River Sand to our valued customers from Bhilwara, Rajasthan. We are acknowledged as one of the most eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of premium quality River Sand. Calcite Lumps http://www.godhagroup.co.in/calcite-lumps.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Lumps are obtained from limestone that is mostly found in sedimentary, metamorphic and igneous rocks. Calcite Lumps are mined by our expert professionals by quarrying or underground mining methods. Industrial Salt http://www.godhagroup.co.in/industrial-salt.htm Mon, 08 Sep 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Salt is widely used in the oil industry to increase the density of mud and soil to create a more safe and efficient drilling rig. We are a remarkable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of quality Industrial Salt from Bhilwara in Rajasthan.